DESERT ISL 4SM

YOU SHOULD ADMIT THAT THE ONLY WAY TO LOSE WEIGHT IS TO SPEND YOUR VACATION ON A DESERT ISLAND, YOU, YOUR NECESSAR, & YOUR… SCALE.

“Give me somewhere to stand and I will move the earth” was the logo of Archimedes 2000 years ago, giving the idea of a “problem”
(caricature beneath).
What a HUGH GAP!

Instead of CV
People use to say that what it counts mostly is the total, the final result of what you do. Right or wrong, it’s a strong criterion from some plausible aspects. So, I count 53 years of age and… journalist / caricaturist, student / teacher, rich / poor. I confess, I feel very good, no matter what have run over me. I still believe (after God) that we haven’t lived our best days yet. “School of life” has a powerful system of educating people, fulfilling them with knowledge and curing their pains. The sole characteristic we ought to conserve is our adaptability, our inventive method of adapting and adopting life’s educational peculiarities. My Wish to you: Stand always on two feet.

Leave a Reply

